Call Loop monthly plans are a month-to-month subscription service. You may upgrade, downgrade, or cancel at any time.
The monthly fee is billed in advance on the first day of each month. Upgrades are effective immediately, and downgrades and cancellations are effective on the first of the next month.
When you sign up for a paid plan or upgrade your plan, you may cancel within 30 days and receive a full refund less the charges incurred for messages sent. After 30 days, you may cancel at any time, and you will not be charged any additional monthly fees.
To cancel your plan, please submit a support ticket.