Follow

What is auto-recharge?

On your account billing page, you can set your account to automatically recharge your balance when it falls below a chosen threshold.

To set up your recharge trigger, look under "Account > Auto-recharge" section and click the ON button. On the Auto Recharge page, you can specify the trigger threshold amount and the amount that Call Loop should recharge the balance to.

While your recharge trigger is enabled, anytime your account falls below the trigger amount, Call Loop will automatically charge your card to bring your balance up to the amount you set.

NOTE: This will not turn off your subscription for keywords or your plan. You will need to contact support to cancel or pause those subscriptions.

Was this article helpful?
0 out of 1 found this helpful
Have more questions? Submit a request

Comments

Powered by Zendesk